top of page

The Committee to Elect Pam Escobar

Updated: Dec 17, 2021

I'm running to be a Cabarrus County School Board Member



“I want all kids to have a voice in the Cabarrus County School District. And I will listen to what they have to say.”

Candidate filing has been placed on hold by the North Carolina Courts. I wasn't able to file to become an official school board candidate this month, but I was able to set up the Committee to Elect Pam Escobar. So far, I've told some friends and neighbors that I plan on running and the reaction has been heartwarming. People are eager to see a school board that puts our kids' education first. Watching and attending school board meetings these past two years has been a rollercoaster ride, I'm hoping it will come to a stop in November 2022. I need you to vote for me. And if you want to support our campaign, please do. We will have opportunities for you to volunteer and to donate. Things don't change unless you are willing to do the work to make them change. I'm willing to do the work.



25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page